Take every chance

Bonjour à tous,

C’est avec un petit tag que je reviens aujourd’hui. C’est très rare que j’utilise le violet, et pourtant j’ai pris un aquarelle violet ce jour là. Son petit nom est Ultraviolet, et vient de la boite Metallic Accents de Prima.

Hello everyone,

It is with a little tag that I come back today. It is very rare that I use purple, and yet I took a purple watercolor that day. Its name is Ultraviolet and comes from Prima’s Metallic Accents box.

Je me suis demandée comment il rendait sur un support noir. Et bien, on obtient un beau bleu métallique (les pétales bleues à droite de mon tag).

I wondered how the watercolor was on a black background. Well, we get a beautiful metallic blue (the blue petals to the right of my tag).

C’est tout pour aujourd’hui, merci de votre visite !

A très vite !

That’s it for today, thank you for passing by and see you soon !

2 réflexions sur “Take every chance

Laisser un commentaire

