National Scrapbooking Day’s challenges

Bonjour à tous,

Il est temps de vous partager les réalisations que j’ai faites pendant la NSD. C’est une journée de scrapbooking (baptisée par les américains et reprise par les français :D), plusieurs boutiques proposent divers défis. J’ai jeté mon dévolu sur les défis de La bulle à scrap, une boutique … belge 😀

Helloooooooo,

It’s time to share what I did during NSD (National Scrapbooking Day). The day was born in USA, before coming to France. Many french craft shops propose challenges during the day. And this year, I participated in 4 challenges proposed by La bulle à scrap, a … belgian craft shop 😀

Le premier défi : Dictée de page

The 1st challenge : Layout dictation

Le deuxième défi : Lift secret

The 2nd one : Secret lift

Le 3è défi : Sketch

The 3rd one : Sketch

Et enfin, le 4è défi : combo de couleur

And the last one : Color palette

Je devance votre question, je n’ai rien gagné, sauf le plaisir de scrapper comme avant. Et cela n’a pas de prix 🙂

Je vous dis à très vite et merci de votre passage, vos commentaires qui me font très chaud au cœur !

I outguess your question, no I didn’t win anything, except scrapbooking pleasure like before, and this, my dear friends, it’s priceless ! 

Thank you for passing by, thank you for your comments which warm my heart each time. See you soon !

2 réflexions sur “National Scrapbooking Day’s challenges

Laisser un commentaire

