Love is in the air

… and probably nostalgia too.

The collection Writer’s Block of 7 dots studio is perfect for that.

« L’amour est dans l’air » … et certainement la nostalgie. La collection « Writer’s Block » de 7 dots studio est certainement parfaite pour cela.

onceuponatime1

I wanted a nostalgic-but-not-so-sad feelings, so I added touches of Prima Metallic Steampunk Copper and Copper Glass Glitter.

I stamped with previous 7 dots studio collections’ stamps to add more textures.

Je voulais une page nostalgique (certes) mais pas trop triste (pour me compliquer un peu la vie, vous voyez xD), j’ai donc ajouter quelques touches de Prima Metallic Steampunk Copper, et aussi un peu de Copper Glass Glitter.

J’ai tamponné partout sur la page pour ajouter un peu plus de textures. Les tampons viennent des collections précédentes de 7 dots studio (je ne suis pas du tout fan comme vous pouvez constater xD).

onceuponatime2

I finished my layout by producing the colours of my photo with the set Prima Decadent Pies.

J’ai fini ma page en reproduisant les couleurs de la photo avec le set d’aquarelle Prima Decadent Pies.

onceuponatime3

This layout is also my entry for 7 dots studio of this month. For more details and inspiration, please visit the challenge (link) on their blog.

Cette page est aussi ma participation pour le challenge the 7 dots studio de ce mois-ci. Je vous invite de visiter leur blog, qui regorge des inspirations !

february2017-challenge-7ds-600x600

Thank you for passing by !

Merci à tous de votre passage et à bientôt !

12 réflexions sur “Love is in the air

  1. Such a creative and beautiful work!! So soft and balanced!Thank you for playing with us at 7dots!

  2. Thank you so much for participating to the 7 Dots Studio challenge! Stunning layout! Loving the striking composition!

Laisser un commentaire

