Draw and scrap

Bonjour à tous,

J’espère que vous avez passé un joyeux Noël auprès des personnes qui vous sont chères.

Je reviens aujourd’hui avec quelques pages créées par ici par là. J’ai tout d’abord dessiner avant de les scrapper.

Je vous montre sans tarder.

Hello everyone,

Merry Christmas to you all. I hope you had great time with your dearest friends and family.

I come back today with a few layout created here and there. Every picture had been at first drawn before being scrapbooked.

I’ll show them to you right away.

poppy

throughrose-coloredglasses1

throughrose-coloredglasses

Et deux dernières pages, deux dessins de main.

And the two last ones, two hand drawings.

falling

bestwishes2

bestwishes1

bestwishes

Et gardons le meilleur à la fin, je vous présente à toutes et à tous mes meilleurs vœux pour l’année 2017. Mille merci à vous pour vos commentaires, vos passages. Ce blog ne vit pas sans vous. Merci au fond de mon cœur !!

And save the best for last, people say, my best wishes for 2017. Thank you for your comments, for you visites. This blog is alive because of you. Thank you from the bottom of my heart !!

Laisser un commentaire

