My universe

Bonjour à tous,

Me revoilà avec ma page pour le 3è défi de LimeCitron. Il fallait utiliser du violet (on commence bien lol), sans fond blanc (ça va ^^), avec des touches rouges (ah euh, comment dire), 6 mots et une tête de mort ou un oeil (heureusement que l’oeil est là lol) et l’énigme « Je peux être un instrument de musique. Sur la route je symbolise le danger. Si l’on relie mes 3 sommets ils vous donneront ma forme! Qui suis-je ? »

Voici donc ma page. Je suis partie avec une idée de galaxie / système solaire. Lune et mercure se fusionnent en une micro planète en dessous du mots « reflection » (réflexion), Venus pour « feelings » (ressenti), Mars pour « motivation », Saturne pour « hard working » (dure labeur), Neptune pour « compassion ».

Hello everyone,

I’m back with my entry for the 3rd challenge of LimeCitron’s tournament. We had to use purple (it begins well lol) without a white background (I’m fine with it ^^) with some red touches (ah hum, listen … I have something to say …), 6 words and a skull or an eye (fortunately the eye is there lol) and the enigma that we had to add into our layout « I can be a musical instrument. on the road I symbolize the danger. If one connects my 3 peaks, you can see my form! Who am I? »

Here is my layout. I wanted a galaxy / solar system as a background. Moon and Mercury will merge into a micro planet below the word « reflection », Venus for « feelings », Mars for « motivation » Saturn for « hard working » and my dear Neptune for « compassion « .

MyUniverse1

J’ai utilisé les tampons, les crayons aquarelles pour habiller mes ronds planétaires ^^

I used stamps and watercolor pencils to add some interests to my planets ^^

MyUniverse2

Après quelques gouttes d’encre or, rouge, gesso blanc et quelques touches de bleu et ma page est finie 🙂

After a few drops of gold ink, red ink, white gesso and some touches of blue here and there and my layout is finished 🙂

MyUniverse

Matériels : papiers, gesso noir, gesso blanc, liant acrylique, crayons aquarelles (Caran d’Ache, Faber Castell), encres (Stazon, Glimmer mists, Shimmer spritz, Prima), peinture (Prima), stickers (American crafts), tampons (Lime Citron, Simon says stamps), embellissements (Prima stone), paillettes (stickles, Prima), etc.

Merci de votre passage, et à très vite !

Materials: papers, black gesso, white gesso, acrylic binder, watercolor pencils (Caran d’Ache, Faber Castell), inks (Stazon, Glimmer mists, Shimmer Spritz, Prima), paints (Prima), stickers (American crafts), stamps (Lime Citron, Simon says stamps), embellishments (Prima stone), glitters (stickles, Prima), etc.

Thank you for your visit, and see you soon!

Laisser un commentaire

