Unforgettable times

Bonjour à tous,

Me revoilà à nouveau avec un nouveau mini, oui oui, vous ne rêvez pas lol J’ai le « malheur » d’enchaîner plusieurs vidéos de présentations de mini d’Elena Morgun. Si vous ne la connaissez pas, je vous invite d’aller voir son blog par ici). Ses mini albums sont à tomber, cossu, classe, avec une belle définition, bref je suis plus que fan ^^

Très sincèrement, pour une fois dans ma vie de scrappeuse, j’ai pris le plaisir de réaliser un mini-album, et je l’ai fini (enfin, il reste à trouver des photos et les coller ^^) dans un temps de record. J’en ferai un autre (d’ailleurs c’est encours lol). Il suffit parfois de changer son modus operandi xD (il faut que j’arrête d’ailleurs regarder les séries policières lol).

Je vous montre le contenu en vidéo.

Hello everyone,

I’m back again with a new mini-albim, yes, it’s true, you do not dream lol I have the « misfortune » to watch without stopping several mini-album presentation videos of Elena Morgun. If you do not know her, I invite you to visit her blog here). Her mini albums are classy, lovely, with beautiful finitions, in short, I’m more than a fan ^^

Very sincerely, for once in my scrapbooker’s life, I had the pleasure to make a mini-album, and I finished (well, I need to find photos and glue them in it ^^) in a time record. I will make another one (well, the new one is already in process lol). Sometimes, we just need to change our modus operandi xD (I should stop watching crime series lol).

I show you the content through the video below.

Fournitures : Papiers (American crafts, Clairefontaine), die (Prima), pochoir (Prima), encres (13 arts, Shimmerz paints, Heidi swapp), fleurs (Wild Orchid crafts), chipboards (dusty attic), gesso, modeling paste, tissu, fil à coudre.

C’est tout pour aujourd’hui, merci de votre passage et à très vite !

Supplies : Papers (American crafts, Clairefontaine), die (Prima), stencil (Prima), inks (13 arts, Shimmerz paints, Heidi swapp), flowers (Wild Orchid crafts), chipboards (dusty attic), gesso, modeling paste, tissue, sewing thread.

That’s all for today, thank you for passing by and see you soon !

UnforgettableTimes2

UnforgettableTimes3

UnforgettableTimes4

UnforgettableTimes1

UnforgettableTimes

Laisser un commentaire

