Make some cards

Bonjour à tous,

Il m’est arrivé de faire quelques cartes, à gauche à droite, principalement pour les challenges ou pour les ateliers en ligne avec les copines. Les cartes datent depuis un petit moment (rire), je pense que vous commencez à vous habituer avec moi lol

Je vous les montre sans tarder.

Carte faite pendant l’atelier de Stef Nico.

Hello everyone,

I don’t make cards as much as layouts or art journal, but I do, sometimes, mainly for participating to some challenges, or during online workshops with friends. The cards were made a while ago (laugh) I think you start to get used to my habit lol

I’ll watch them without delay.

Card made during Stef Nico‘s workshop.

butterfly

Cartes faites pour les challenges de Sabrina Scrap.

Cards made for Sabrina Scrap challenges.

TFQAC1

TFQAC2

TFQAC3

C’est tout pour aujourd’hui. Merci de votre passage 🙂

Je vous dis à très vite !

That’s all for today. Thank you for passing by 🙂

See you very soon !

Laisser un commentaire

