Keep calm and make art

Bonjour à tous,

Me voilà avec une nouvelle page, pour une petite fille adorable qui adore le collage avec sa mamie. Je n’ai pas encore l’occasion de la voir (hélas). J’espère pouvoir la voir un jour ^^

Je vous montre la page sans tarder.

Hello everyone,

Here I am with a new layout for an adorable little girl who loves gluing things with her grandma. I haven’t had an opportunity to see her (unfortunately), I hope I can one day ^^

I show you the page now.

KeepCalmAndMakeArt3

KeepCalmAndMakeArt2

KeepCalmAndMakeArt1

KeepCalmAndMakeArt

Comme les dernières pages, j’ai utilisé beaucoup de choses qui traînent sur le bureau, je vais finir par changer le nom de mon blog en « le bazar inspirant » lol

C’est tout pour aujourd’hui, merci de votre passage et à très vite !

The same thing as recent layouts, I used a lot of things lying on the desk, I will eventually change the name of my blog into « Inspiring bazaar » lol

That’s all for today, thank you for passing by and see you soon!

Laisser un commentaire

