The sun and the ocean

Bonjour à tous,

Aujourd’hui je vous montre deux lettres de plus dans mon abécédaire. J’ai réalisé tout simplement que le soleil et l’océan sont les deux sujets qui reviennent assez souvent, et qui m’inspirent toujours autant.

« Quand il y a du soleil (sun) dans ton coeur, il fait beau partout ailleurs », voilà une belle phrase qui m’a inspirée pour ce tag.

Hello everyone,

Today I show you two more letters of my abc book. I realized that the sun and the ocean are the two frequent subjects which inspires me a lot.

« When there are sunshines in your heart, the sun shines everywhere else », that particular phrase inspired me for this tag.

Sun1 Sun2

Sun

Fournitures : glass glitters (Prima), gessos blanc et noir, stickers alphabet, fleurs (Wild orchid crafts), flacon (Artemio), peintures acryliques (Liquitex).

Supplies: glass glitters (Prima), white and black gessos, alphabet stickers, flowers (Wild orchid crafts), bottle (Artemio), acrylic paints (Liquitex).

Quant au deuxième, je voyais un trident qui tombait dans le fond de l’océan, l’image de la fin du dessin animé « la petite sirène ». J’ai formé mon trident à partir de plusieurs chipboards, j’ai découpé les formes intéressants, les ai recollés ensemble. Facile non ? et surtout amusant 🙂

As for the second, I saw a trident falling in the bottom of the ocean, one of the images of the end of the cartoon « The Little Mermaid ». I formed my trident from multiple chipboards, I cut interesting shapes, then I glued them together. Easy right ? And on top of that, very funny !

Nostagia3

Nostagia2

Nostagia1

Nostagia

Fournitures : microbilles (13 arts), chipboards (Basic grey), paillettes (Prima), gesso blanc, gel medium matt (Liquitex), stickers alphabet (Tim Holtz), peinture à l’effet craquelé (Ranger), encres (Glimmer mists, Ranger), peinture acrylique (Hema).

Supplies: microbeads (13 arts), chipboards (Basic gray), glitter (Prima), white Gesso, matt gel medium (Liquitex), alphabet stickers (Tim Holtz), crackle paint (Ranger), inks (Glimmer mists, Ranger), acrylic paint (Hema).

C’est tout pour aujourd’hui. Merci de votre passage et à très vite !

That’s all for today. Thank you for passing by and see you soon !

Laisser un commentaire

