A moment in time for keeps

Bonjour à tous,

J’espère que vous allez tous bien.

Je reviens aujourd’hui avec une page, l’histoire varier le plaisir ^^. Merci Mo pour cette soirée scrap.

La photo a été prise au Maroc (Morroco en anglais que je me contente de tamponner plusieurs fois sur le fond de page). Le fond de page n’est rien d’autre qu’un papier aquarelle A3 découpé en presque 30 x 30, j’ai inspiré de Nine pour faire ce fond.

Hello everyone,

I hope you are all well.

Today I return with a scrapbook layout, just to change ^^ Thank you Mo for the crafting evening !

The photo was taken in Morocco (that I stamped several times on the background). The background paper is nothing other than an A3 watercolor paper that I cut almost 12×12, I inspired from Nine to create this background.

J’ai utilisé de l’encre Prima ColorBloom Teal, de l’encre Adirondack couleur pool, le crayon couleur menthe de Stabilo 68, de l’encre Archival couleur watering can,

I used Teal ink from Prima ColorBloom mists, pool ink from Adirondack inks, color mint from 68 Stabilo pens, watering can ink from Archival inks,

AMomentInTime2

et de l’encre Patina marine,

and marine ink from Patina inks,

AMomentInTime1

et quelques rub-on que Jessica m’a offerts et quelques bouts de masking tape,

I added some rubons that Jessica gave me and some masking tape,

AMomentInTime3

ma page est faite 🙂

my layout is done 🙂

AMomentInTime

J’aurais peut être dû la mater un peu plus lol

C’est tout pour aujourd’hui, merci de votre passage malgré mon absence, et à très vite !

I should add more papers in my layout lol

That’s all for today, thank you for passing by even if I don’t blog as often as I did, see you soon!

2 réflexions sur “A moment in time for keeps

Laisser un commentaire

