Scrapattack #2 et challenge sketch Manufacture

Bonjour à tous,

J’espère que vous avez passé un bon samedi.

Je reviens aujourd’hui avec une nouvelle page. Et oui les pages et toujours les pages 🙂 C’est une page que j’ai fait pour deux challenges, celui de Scrapattack et challenge sketch du mois de Manufacture.

Hello eveyone,

Hope that you had passed an excellent Saturday.

I come back today with a new layout. Yes layouts and always layouts 🙂 This is a layout I made for two challenges : Scrapattack, and  monthly sketch challenge of Manufacture.

Pour cette page, j’ai utilisé des tampons fausses coutures linéaires de la marque de l’encre et image, je les ai simplement courbés sur mon plaque acrylique, puis tamponnés plusieurs fois pour faire mon cercle.

For this layout, I used linear stitched stamps from l’encre et l’image (a french mark). I bowed them on an acrylic block, then stamped repeatedly to make my circle.

hello2Day

Matériel : Bazzill blanc ; encre Color Shine teal ; encre Stazon brown ; encre Color wash champignon; tampons (hello life, today rocks) Technique Tuesday ; tampons fausses coutures l’encre et l’image ; pochoir Kesi’art ; stickers Studio Calico, American scrap ; Wood veeners Studio Calio ; ruban Stampin’up ; carte PL récup.

Supplies : white Bazzill; Color Shine ink (teal); Stazon ink (brown; Color wash ink (mushroom); Technique Tuesday stamps (hello life, today rocks) ; l’encre et l’image stamps ; Kesi’art stencil; Stickers from Studio Calico, American scrap ; Wood veeners from Studio Calio; Stampin’Up ribbon ; recycling project life card.

La page est toute simple, mais elle me plaît.

A très vite !

Very simple layout, but it pleases me alot.

See you soon !

Laisser un commentaire

